MN Concealed Carry Class Concealed Carry Class:
$85 now only $75
We cover all topics necessary for your Minnesota Carry Permit. We show you how to apply for and what is required to obtain Minnesota, and Florida carry permits. When you combine these permits, you can legally carry in 38 states!
Topics include basic firearm safety, ethics and responsibilities, the legal use of deadly force, fundamentals of defensive shooting, and the laws of Minnesota. You’ll also receive instruction on how to deal with the aftermath of a violent encounter.
Range session for MN permit students is an integral part of this course and you can use our firearms or yours – range fees at Boone’s are $10 plus tax and Boone’s requires that you shoot their ammunition only.
If you have a group of five or more people you would like to sign up for this class, please call Jason at 952-200-8823 to discuss discounts for you and your group.